Board of Directors

Chapter President

Grace Cubarrubia
Sustaining Interiors
e-mail: grace@sustaininginteriors.com
View Bio

Past President

Daniel R. Rodriguez
Collier County Government
e-mail: dan.rodriguez@colliercountyfl.gov
View Bio

Vice President

Brian Luongo
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: brianpluongo@gmail.com
View Bio

Treasurer

Chuck Thompson
Campus Management Corporation
e-mail: cthompson@campusmgmt.com
View Bio

Secretary

Cindy M. Fula
Spectrum Investors, LLC
e-mail: cindyfula0622@gmail.com
View Bio

Program Chair

Grace Cubarrubia
Sustaining Interiors
e-mail: grace@sustaininginteriors.com
View Bio

Membership Chair

Hilary M. O'Leary
BluFin Construction Inc.
e-mail: holeary@blufininc.com
View Bio

Sponsorship Chair

Maria Calvo
Cross Country Healthcare, Inc.
e-mail: mcalvo@crosscountry.com
View Bio

Chapter Administrator

Jamie L. Falcone
ServiceMaster Remediation 247
e-mail: Jamie@servicemaster247.com
View Bio

Golf Chair

Jim Pfingsten
JM Family Enterprises, Inc
e-mail: james.pfingsten@jmfamily.com
View Bio

Media Director

Kelly Goldhorn
Collier County Solid & Hazardous Waste Mgt Dept
e-mail: Kelly.Goldhorn@colliercountyfl.gov
View Bio